فريق القيادة

  • Home
  • /
  • فريق القيادة
 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

إسماعيل علي عبدالله

الرئيس التنفيذي

يشغل إسماعيل علي عبدالله منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة “ستراتا للتصنيع” (ستراتا). كما يشغل منصب نائب رئيس في قطاع صناعة الطيران والطاقة المتجددة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، أحد قطاعات النشاط الرئيسية الأربعة في شركة “مبادلة للاستثمار”.

ويركز إسماعيل من خلال منصبه كرئيس تنفيذي لشركة “ستراتا” على تعزيز القدرة التنافسية لقطاع صناعة الطيران الإماراتي على المستوى العالمي، وتمكين الكوادر الوطنية من ريادة الحراك العالمي الهادف إلى توظيف تقنيات الثورة الصناعية الرابعة في قطاع صناعة الطيران، وتشجيع رواد الأعمال الإماراتيين والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الوطنية على المساهمة في سلاسل القيمة العالمية لقطاع صناعة الطيران. ويتمتع إسماعيل بخبرة معمقة في تطوير وتمويل شركات صناعة الطيران. ومن خلال عمله في “مبادلة”، الذي امتد لعشرة أعوام، كان لإسماعيل دور رئيسي في تأسيس شركة “ستراتا”، حيث كلف كمدير للأصول لمتابعة ستراتا منذ إنشائها في العام 2009. وشغل إسماعيل سابقاً منصب مدير مشروع في مجمع العين لصناعة الطيران (نبراس) ، المجمع المتعدد الاستخدامات الذي يهدف لدعم جهود تأسيس قطاع مستدام لصناعة الطيران في إمارة أبوظبي.

 

التحق إسماعيل للعمل في “مبادلة” في العام 2008، وساهم في تحقيق إنجازات بارزة منذ ذلك الحين، لا سيما في مجال المشروعات المتعلقة بصناعة الطيران والخدمات الهندسية. وتقلّد خلال هذه الفترة سلسلة من المناصب ضمن فريق تطوير الأعمال بقطاع صناعة الطيران والطاقة المتجددة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، وقام بإدارة عدد كبير من المشروعات في مختلف مراحلها منذ انطلاقها وحتى مرحلة التسليم.

 

ويحمل إسماعيل درجتي الماجستير في إدارة المشاريع، والبكالوريوس في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات من كلية “كوين ماري” بجامعة لندن.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • Home
  • /
  • LEADERSHIP TEAM
 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

Ismail Ali Abdulla

Chief Executive Officer

Ismail Ali Abdulla is the Chief Executive Officer of Strata. He is also Vice President in Mubadala’s Aerospace, Renewables and ICT (AR&I) platform, one of four global business platforms within Mubadala Investment Company.

In his role as CEO of Strata, Ismail is responsible for strengthening the company’s and the UAE aerospace industry competitiveness worldwide, developing Emirati capabilities to equip them with the skills and knowledge to harness the technologies of the 4th Industrial Revolution (4IR), and integrating local suppliers into the global aerospace supply chain. He brings a decade of experience in finance and business development within the aerospace industry. From his position at Mubadala, Ismail played a key role in the creation of Strata, acting as the company’s asset manager since 2009. He previously served as project lead for the Nibras Al Ain Aerospace Park, a multifaceted development supporting the establishment of a sustainable aerospace industry in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

 

Ismail joined Mubadala in 2008 and has made notable contributions to a number of aerospace and engineering services projects. During his tenure, Ismail has held a series of roles within the Aerospace, Renewables, and ICT (AR&I) platform’s business development team and guided countless projects from conception through to delivery.

Ismail holds a Master’s Degree in Project Management and a Bachelor’s Degree in Information and Communication Technology from Queen Mary, University of London.