ستراتا

 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

نبذة حول ستراتا للتصنيع

Sتعد “ستراتا للتصنيع” شركة مساهمة خاصة لإنتاج أجزاء هياكل الطائرات من المواد المركبة، وتتخذ من مجمع العين لصناعة الطيران (نبراس) في مدينة العين بالإمارات العربية المتحدة مقراً لها. تأسست “ستراتا” في عام 2009 وبدأت عملياتها التشغيلية في عام 2010. وأبرمت “ستراتا” عقود شراكة مع شركات رائدة في مجال تصنيع معدات الطائرات الأصلية على مستوى العالم من بينها “بوينج”، و”إيرباص”، و”ليوناردو – فينميكانيكا لصناعة هياكل الطائرات”، فضلاً عن أنها مورد أساسي لشركات بيلاتوس المحدودة للطائرات و”سابكا” لصناعة الطيران و”ساب” لصناعة الطائرات.

 

تمتلك شركة “مبادلة للاستثمار” (مبادلة) التي تتخذ من أبوظبي مقراً لها، شركة “ستراتا” بالكامل، وتُعد جزءاً من قطاع صناعة الطيران والطاقة المتجددة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في “مبادلة”؛ الوحدة المسؤولة عن ترسيخ مكانة أبوظبي كمركز عالمي متكامل لصناعة الطيران.

الرؤية

تتمثل رؤية شركة “ستراتا” في أن تكون الشركة الرائدة في قطاع تصنيع أجزاء هياكل الطائرات من المواد المركبة المتطورة، والشريك المفضل لدى عملائها، مما يمكنها من قيادة التحول في صناعة الطيران العالمية لإمارة أبوظبي، وتحقيق عوائد مستدامة لمساهميها

المهمة

تتمثل مهمتنا في ريادة تكنولوجيا صناعة الطيران، وتحقيق التعاون الهادف مع كبريات شركات صناعة الطائرات العالمية، وامتلاك كفاءات بشرية وعمليات صناعية عالية الأداء، مدعمة بمستويات مرموقة من الأمان والجودة وذلك لتوفير حلول مبتكرة ومتكاملة وذات قيمة مضافة لشركات صناعة الطيران.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

يتولى مجلس الإدارة مسؤولية التوجيه والإشراف على الشركة، نيابة عن المساهم. وهو مسؤول عن جميع جوانب الأعمال التي تقوم بها الشركة، بما في ذلك الحوكمة المؤسسية.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

يتولى فريق إدارة القيادة مسؤولية الإشراف على العمليات التشغيلية وأنشطة تطوير الأعمال لشركة ستراتا في مجال صناعة الطيران.

إسماعيل علي عبدالله

الرئيس التنفيذي

جوليان فابريغيت

نائب رئيس أول للعمليات

ديميتريس ديميتري

نائب رئيس الجودة

أحمد عوض

نائب رئيس إدارة البرامج وأداء الأعمال

ريتشي بارنز

مدير بالإنابة – قسم المشتريات والإمداد

ميثاء العيسائي

مدير إدارة الاتصال

سوميت كومار

مدير مالي أول، الشؤون المالية

STRATA

 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

ABOUT STRATA

Strata Manufacturing PJSC (STRATA) is a composite aero structures manufacturing facility based in the heart of Nibras Al Ain Aerospace, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates. The company was established in 2009, with production beginning in 2010. Strata has partnerships with the world’s leading aircraft manufacturers such as Airbus, Boeing and Leonardo-Finmeccanica Aerostructures Division as well as a Tier one supplier to Pilatus, FACC AG, SAAB and SABCA.

 

Strata is wholly owned by Mubadala Investment  Company PJSC (Mubadala), the Abu Dhabi-based global investor, and is part of the Aerospace, Renewables & ICT  platform that aims to advance the development of a leading aerospace hub in Abu Dhabi.

OUR VISION

To be a leader in advanced composite aero-structures and the partner of choice for our customers, driving the transformation of the global aerospace industry for Abu Dhabi, while delivering sustainable returns for our shareholder.

OUR MISSION

Technology leadership, purposeful collaboration and high performing staff and processes, with an embedded quality and safety culture, to deliver innovative, integrated, value-added solutions for our customers.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the guidance and supervision of the company, on behalf of the shareholder. It is responsible for all aspects of the work carried out by the company, including corporate governance.

Badr S. Al-Olama

Chairman

Amer Siddiqui

Board Member

Muhannad AlQudah

Board Member

Shahab Issa Abu Shahab

Board Member

Abdulla Mohamed Shadid

Board Member

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is responsible for overseeing Strata’s operational and business development activities in the aerospace sector.

Ismail Ali Abdulla

Chief Executive Officer

Julien Fabreguette

SVP of Operations

Demetris Demetri

VP of Quality

Ahmed Awad

VP of Program Management & Business Performance

Ritchie Barnes

Acting Head of Supply Chain

Maitha Hamad El Eisaei

Communication Lead

Sumit Kumar

Senior Finance Manager