فريق القيادة

  • Home
  • /
  • فريق القيادة
 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

أحمد عوض

نائب رئيس إدارة البرامج وأداء الأعمال

أحمد عوض يشغل منصب نائب رئيس إدارة البرامج وأداء الأعمال، حيث انضم إلى ستراتا في العام 2010 بعد حصوله على درجة الدكتوراه في هندسة المواد المستخدمة في صناعة هياكل الطائرات وهندسة الإلكترونيات من جامعة ليفربول خلال العام 2009.

بفضل الخبرة التي اكتسبها أحمد خلال 15 عاماً في إدارة المشاريع، قام بتنفيذ وإدارة برامج تصنيع أجزاء هياكل الطائرات التابعة لشركة ستراتا، كما قام أحمد بالمساهمة في إنشاء عدد من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التابعة لمجال الطيران، حيث اعتمدت استراتيجيته على الابتكار وتطبيق أفضل الممارسات العالمية.

 

يقوم أحمد في دوره الحالي، بقيادة الاستراتيجية وتطوير آلية العمل التابعة للشركة، بالإضافة إلى توحيد وتطبيق منهجيات إدارة المشاريع وتبني أفضل الممارسات لدفع القدرة التنظيمية وتحسين نضج إدارة البرنامج بشكل مستمر.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • Home
  • /
  • LEADERSHIP TEAM
 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

Ahmed Awad

VP of Programs Management and Business Performance

Ahmed Awad is the Head of Programs and Business Performance Management Departments, he joined the company in 2010 after completing his PhD from Liverpool University in 2009 specializing in Aerospace Materials & Electronics Engineering.

With his 15 years of experience in project management, Ahmed is successfully responsible for executing Strata’s aerostructure projects. Ahmed has also managed activities that are specific to start-up aerospace companies with the goal to reach operational maturity based on innovation, best practices, and standard processes.

 

In his current role, he leads the strategy, process improvements, standardizations and implementations of project management methodologies and best practices to drive and continuously improve organizational capability and program management maturity.