أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

  • Home
  • /
  • أعضاء مجلس الإدارة
 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

عامر صديقي

عضو، ستراتا
مدير وحدة صناعة الطيران،
شركة مبادلة للاستثمار

انضم عامر صديقي إلى “مبادلة” في عام 2009، ويشغل منصب مدير وحدة صناعة الطيران في الشركة منذ عام 2017، وهو مسؤول بحكم منصبه عن إدارة محفظة الأصول التابعة للشركة في مجال صناعة الطيران والإشراف على أدائها، فضلاً عن المساهمة في إدارة وتنفيذ الاستراتيجية العامة لوحدة صناعة الطيران.

وقبل توليه المنصب الحالي، شغل عامر منصب الرئيس المالي لشركة “ستراتا للتصنيع”، وذلك خلال الفترة بين عامي 2011 و2017.

 

وكان عامر، قبل انضمامه إلى “مبادلة”، قد شغل مناصب رفيعة في عدد من الشركات الكبرى الرائدة في العالم، مثل “برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز”، و”كيبل آند وايرلس” و”هاليفاكس بنك أوف سكوتلاند” (إتش بي أو أس)، و”موانئ دبي العالمية”.

 

ويمتلك عامر خبرة تزيد عن 20 عاماً من العمل في مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات والتشريعات الدولية المتنوعة، بالإضافة إلى خبرة ومعرفة عميقة في الرقابة المالية، ومراقبة أداء الأعمال، والدمج والاستحواذ، وإدارة المخاطر، وإجراء الدراسات التجارية والمالية وتقييم الاستثمارات.

 

وبالإضافة إلى عضويته في مجلس إدارة بشركة “ستراتا”، يشغل عامر أيضاً منصب رئيس لجنة الموارد البشرية والمكافآت في “ستراتا”، ورئيس لجنة تدقيق المخاطر لمجموعة “سند”، المتخصصة في توفير خدمات الصيانة والإصلاح والعَمرة لمحركات الطائرات واستئجار مكونات الطائرات، وهي تابعة لوحدة صناعة الطيران في “مبادلة”.

 

وعامر حاصل على زمالة معهد المحاسبين القانونيين في إنجلترا وويلز، وشهادة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف في المحاسبة والمالية من كلية كينغستون للأعمال، لندن، المملكة المتحدة.

 

وخلال وقت فراغه، يستمتع عامر بالسفر بصحبة زوجته وأولاده الثلاثة وهم في أعمار الـ 13 و10 و6 سنوات، ويهوى ممارسة رياضة الكريكت.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Home
  • /
  • BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
 
Our Location
Al Ain International Airport,Abu Dhabi,UAE
 
Customer Support
+971 3 7071300

Amer Siddiqui

Board Member, Strata
Director of Aerospace,
Mubadala Investment Company

Mr Siddiqui has been with Mubadala since 2009 and since 2017 has been serving as the Director of Aerospace where he is responsible for the Aerospace portfolio’s asset management & performance as well as supporting in overseeing, managing and executing the overall strategy of the Aerospace unit.

Prior to his current role, Mr Siddiqui served as the Chief Financial Officer of Strata Manufacturing PJSC from 2011 to 2017.

 

Before joining the Mubadala group, Mr Siddiqui has held senior roles for some of the world’s leading blue chip organizations such as PricewaterhouseCoopers, Cable & Wireless PLC, Halifax Bank of Scotland (HBOS) PLC and Dubai World.

 

With over 20 years of experience across a wide section of industries and cross border international jurisdictions, Mr Siddiqui possess in depth experience and knowledge within the areas of Financial Control, Business Performance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Risk Management, Commercial & Financial Due Diligence and Investment Appraisal.

 

Other than being a Board Director for Strata Manufacturing, Mr Siddiqui also serves as the Chairman of the Human Capital & Remuneration Committee at Strata as well as the Chairman of the Audit Risk Committee for the Sanad Group, the engine MRO and Leasing business under Mubadala Aerospace.

 

Mr Siddiqui is a Fellow (FCA) with the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales and also holds a BA (Honors) degree in Accounting & Finance from Kingston Business School, London, UK.

 

In his spare time he enjoys travelling with his wife and 3 kids, aged 13, 10 and 6 as well as playing Cricket.